You are here

About the Cybersecurity Community

The CAUDIT Cybersecurity Community of Practice (CoP) is a group represented by constituents predominantly from Australian and New Zealand institutions and organisations.  Formed in April 2015 the Community Chair: is  Tim Lane, Griffith University.

The name was established with the term cybersecurity reflecting the expanding interdependencies and impacts of traditional internal IT security and its relationship with global cybersecurity interconnectedness. 

You can view the Cybersecurity Terms of Reference

All staff who hold an IT related position within a CAUDIT member institution with an interest in IT security issues are welcome to join the join.  Join now  

Already a member of the Community?