Welcome to CAUDIT

Hope you are having a great Monday!

CAUDIT Managers Program

The sought after program is calling for applications from
new team leaders and managers!

'DevOps' and 'Identity & Access Management'

Our new Communities of Practice

The CAUDIT Awards Are Here

Five Categories, Great Prizes and Free to Enter!

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

Subscribe

Read or subscribe to the CAUDIT monthly newsletters

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Latest News

Following the successful IDAM Forum, a new Community has been established!

The new DevOps Community is live!

Applications are now open for the highly sought-after professional development program – the CAUDIT Managers Program (CMP)

Last chance to register at Early Bird rate!

CAUDIT has two full-time business development/project resource roles available for a period of eight months, starting asap

We are working our way through the judging process and plan to announce Finalists in late March / early April

Stay In Touch

Date:
Fri, 01/12/2017
Location:
International
Date:
Tue, 30/04/2019
Location:
Richmond, BC
Date:
Mon, 06/05/2019
Location:
Canberra, ACT
Date:
Sun, 19/05/2019
Location:
Wollongong, NSW
Date:
Wed, 22/05/2019
Location:
Wollongong, NSW
Date:
Tue, 28/05/2019
Location:
Surfers Paradise Marriott, Gold Coast, Qld
Date:
Wed, 05/06/2019
Location:
Trondheim, Norway
Date:
Tue, 18/06/2019
Location:
Bucharest (Romania)
Date:
Mon, 26/08/2019
Location:
Brisbane, QLD
Date:
Wed, 02/10/2019
Location:
Sydney