You are here

Upcoming Events

Dec 01 2017
International Educational Technology and Education Conferences
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
International
Jan 01 2018
Cyber Security 'Days'
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
Various
Sep 26 2018
QUESTnet 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
Pullman Reef Hotel Casino Cairns
Oct 08 2018
Stay Smart Online Week 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
Online
Oct 17 2018
2018 CAUDIT Spring Members Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Thursday, October 18, 2018
Melbourne
Oct 25 2018
CAUDIT 2018 General Meeting
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Online
Oct 30 2018
EDUCAUSE Annual Conference
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018
Denver, Colorado, USA
Nov 19 2018
ea2018 Symposium
Monday, November 19, 2018 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Curtin University, Perth, WA, Australia
May 19 2019
THETA 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wollongong, NSW