You are here

Upcoming Events

Dec 01 2017
International Educational Technology and Education Conferences
Friday, December 1, 2017 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
International
Feb 27 2019
Cascade Strategy
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Zoom
Mar 14 2019
Identity and Access Management Forum 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Level 21, 179 Turbot Street, Brisbane
May 19 2019
THETA 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wollongong, NSW
May 22 2019
CAUDIT Autumn Members Meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wollongong, NSW
May 28 2019
AusCERT 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
Surfers Paradise Marriott, Gold Coast, Qld
Oct 02 2019
CAUDIT Spring Members Meeting
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Thursday, October 3, 2019
Sydney