You are here

Upcoming Events

Jun 01 2019
International Educational Technology and Education Conferences
Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019
International
Jun 26 2019
QUDIT 2019 QUESTNET Lite
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
University of Queensland, St Lucia Campus
Jul 29 2019
Australian eResearch Skilled Workforce Summit
Monday, July 29, 2019 to Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Sydney
Jul 31 2019
2019 AeRO Forum - special registration price for CAUDIT members
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Sydney
Aug 26 2019
SLAM 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019 to Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Brisbane, QLD
Oct 01 2019
CAUDIT Spring Members Meeting
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Sydney
Oct 14 2019
2019 USA Study Tour
Monday, October 14, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019
United States - Chicago, San Francisco, Seattle
Oct 14 2019
Portfolio, Program and Project Management 2019 Forum
Monday, October 14, 2019 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Univesity of Newcastle
Nov 18 2019
ea2019 Symposium
Monday, November 18, 2019 to Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Hosted by Massey University, Palmerston North, NZ