You are here

Upcoming Events

Jun 11 2021
Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Prep
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021
Online - on demand
Jun 21 2021
AARNET TNC21
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
Brighton, UK
Jun 30 2021
Cybersecurity - Spear Phishing Awareness Workshop
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 to Wednesday, November 24, 2021
1 hour online workshop
Jul 14 2021
CAUDIT Managers Program Alumni Session
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Online 9.30 - 11.30am
Jul 29 2021
2021 CAUDIT Awards Ceremony
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Online
Aug 30 2021
NZ Tertiary ICT Conference
Monday, August 30, 2021 to Thursday, September 2, 2021
University of Otago, Dunedin
Sep 28 2021
CAUDIT Spring Members Meeting
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021
TBA
Oct 18 2021
eResearch Australasia
Monday, October 18, 2021 to Thursday, October 21, 2021
Oct 25 2021
Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo
Monday, October 25, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Gold Coast
Oct 26 2021
EDUCAUSE Annual Conference
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 09 2021
AHECS Cybersecurity Summit 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Nov 10 2021
CAUDIT GM 1:00-1:30pm AEDT
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Online
Nov 23 2021
EA2021 Symposium
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Thursday, November 25, 2021
The University of Newcastle