You are here

Who are the Members of CAUDIT?

CAUDIT comprises of the following broad groups:

  • Australian Universities
  • New Zealand Universities
  • Universities in Papua New Guinea, Fiji and the South Pacific Islands
  • Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
  • Australian Institute of Marine Science (AIMS)

 There are over fifty members of varying sizes, but all related to the Higher Education or Research Sector.

A full list of members can be found here.