Welcome to CAUDIT

Hope you are having a great Tuesday!

Jenny Beresford
New CAUDIT CEO Appointed!

Jenny Beresford announced as incoming CEO, commencing 26 July.

COVID-19
Coronavirus

A repository of information related COVID-19 has been created for CAUDIT Members.  

Talent Pool

For existing and past IT, eResearch and library job seekers from CAUDIT Member organisations

'DevOps' and 'Identity & Access Management'

Our new Communities of Practice

Why professional development is so important right now

The cross institutional networks that result are pivotal in times of sector disruption.

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

"In the middle of a difficulty lies opportunity." - Albert Einstein

The 2021 CAUDIT Awards - Growth, Innovation and Reflection! 

Subscribe

Read or subscribe to the CAUDIT monthly newsletters

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

CAUDIT Core Themes

CONNECT - ENABLE - CHALLENGE

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Latest News

Welcome to Jenny Beresford !!

Anne Kealley, Chief Executive Officer at CAUDIT is retiring

CAUDIT has established a three-year agreement with 

Recently the BA community has warmly welcomed their new Chair, Janet Green, 

Applications to the 2021 CAUDIT Managers Program has reached a record level with 33 participants confirmed in the 2021 program!

CAUDIT has been working on developing a service that offers product and service providers a

Stay In Touch

Date:
Fri, 11/06/2021
Location:
Online - on demand
Date:
Wed, 30/06/2021
Location:
1 hour online workshop
Date:
Mon, 30/08/2021
Location:
University of Otago, Dunedin
Date:
Wed, 29/09/2021
Location:
Brisbane
Date:
Mon, 18/10/2021
Location:
Date:
Mon, 25/10/2021
Location:
Gold Coast
Date:
Tue, 26/10/2021
Location:
Philadelphia, PA
Date:
Tue, 09/11/2021
Location:
Date:
Wed, 10/11/2021
Location:
Online
Date:
Tue, 23/11/2021
Location:
The University of Newcastle